By Species The World Wide Pet Industry Association, Inc.© (WWPIA) is the oldest non-profit organization within the industry promoting responsible growth and development of the companion pet, as well as related products and services. http://www.petsource.org/reptile-by-species.html Thu, 30 Oct 2014 18:12:35 +0000 Joomla! 1.5 - Open Source Content Management en-gb Aberrant Cal. King, Sm C.B." http://www.petsource.org/reptile-by-species/5408-aberrant-cal-king-sm-cbq.html http://www.petsource.org/reptile-by-species/5408-aberrant-cal-king-sm-cbq.html doug.poindexter@wpamail.org (Administrator) Reptile Species Fri, 26 Mar 2010 04:12:16 +0000 African Banded Velvet gecko http://www.petsource.org/reptile-by-species/5407-african-banded-velvet-gecko.html http://www.petsource.org/reptile-by-species/5407-african-banded-velvet-gecko.html doug.poindexter@wpamail.org (Administrator) Reptile Species Fri, 26 Mar 2010 04:12:16 +0000 African Black-Throat Skink http://www.petsource.org/reptile-by-species/5406-african-black-throat-skink.html http://www.petsource.org/reptile-by-species/5406-african-black-throat-skink.html doug.poindexter@wpamail.org (Administrator) Reptile Species Fri, 26 Mar 2010 04:12:16 +0000 African Blue-tail Skink http://www.petsource.org/reptile-by-species/5405-african-blue-tail-skink.html http://www.petsource.org/reptile-by-species/5405-african-blue-tail-skink.html doug.poindexter@wpamail.org (Administrator) Reptile Species Fri, 26 Mar 2010 04:12:16 +0000 African Clawed Burrowing Gecko http://www.petsource.org/reptile-by-species/5404-african-clawed-burrowing-gecko.html http://www.petsource.org/reptile-by-species/5404-african-clawed-burrowing-gecko.html doug.poindexter@wpamail.org (Administrator) Reptile Species Fri, 26 Mar 2010 04:12:16 +0000 African Fat Tail Gecko http://www.petsource.org/reptile-by-species/5403-african-fat-tail-gecko.html http://www.petsource.org/reptile-by-species/5403-african-fat-tail-gecko.html doug.poindexter@wpamail.org (Administrator) Reptile Species Fri, 26 Mar 2010 04:12:16 +0000 African Fire Skink http://www.petsource.org/reptile-by-species/5402-african-fire-skink.html http://www.petsource.org/reptile-by-species/5402-african-fire-skink.html doug.poindexter@wpamail.org (Administrator) Reptile Species Fri, 26 Mar 2010 04:12:16 +0000 African Goliath Millipede http://www.petsource.org/reptile-by-species/5401-african-goliath-millipede.html http://www.petsource.org/reptile-by-species/5401-african-goliath-millipede.html doug.poindexter@wpamail.org (Administrator) Reptile Species Fri, 26 Mar 2010 04:12:16 +0000 African House Snake http://www.petsource.org/reptile-by-species/5400-african-house-snake.html http://www.petsource.org/reptile-by-species/5400-african-house-snake.html doug.poindexter@wpamail.org (Administrator) Reptile Species Fri, 26 Mar 2010 04:12:16 +0000 African Rock Python http://www.petsource.org/reptile-by-species/5399-african-rock-python.html http://www.petsource.org/reptile-by-species/5399-african-rock-python.html doug.poindexter@wpamail.org (Administrator) Reptile Species Fri, 26 Mar 2010 04:12:16 +0000