By Breed The World Wide Pet Industry Association, Inc.© (WWPIA) is the oldest non-profit organization within the industry promoting responsible growth and development of the companion pet, as well as related products and services. http://www.petsource.org/catbybreeds.html Sat, 01 Nov 2014 01:44:56 +0000 Joomla! 1.5 - Open Source Content Management en-gb Abyssinian http://www.petsource.org/catbybreeds/977-abyssinian.html http://www.petsource.org/catbybreeds/977-abyssinian.html doug.poindexter@wpamail.org (Administrator) Cat Breeds Wed, 24 Mar 2010 09:17:24 +0000 American Shorthair http://www.petsource.org/catbybreeds/976-american-shorthair.html http://www.petsource.org/catbybreeds/976-american-shorthair.html doug.poindexter@wpamail.org (Administrator) Cat Breeds Wed, 24 Mar 2010 09:17:24 +0000 Birman http://www.petsource.org/catbybreeds/975-birman.html http://www.petsource.org/catbybreeds/975-birman.html doug.poindexter@wpamail.org (Administrator) Cat Breeds Wed, 24 Mar 2010 09:17:24 +0000 British Shorthair http://www.petsource.org/catbybreeds/974-british-shorthair.html http://www.petsource.org/catbybreeds/974-british-shorthair.html doug.poindexter@wpamail.org (Administrator) Cat Breeds Wed, 24 Mar 2010 09:17:24 +0000 Burmese Cat http://www.petsource.org/catbybreeds/973-burmese-cat.html http://www.petsource.org/catbybreeds/973-burmese-cat.html doug.poindexter@wpamail.org (Administrator) Cat Breeds Wed, 24 Mar 2010 09:17:24 +0000 Cornish Rex http://www.petsource.org/catbybreeds/972-cornish-rex.html http://www.petsource.org/catbybreeds/972-cornish-rex.html doug.poindexter@wpamail.org (Administrator) Cat Breeds Wed, 24 Mar 2010 09:17:24 +0000 Devon Rex http://www.petsource.org/catbybreeds/971-devon-rex.html http://www.petsource.org/catbybreeds/971-devon-rex.html doug.poindexter@wpamail.org (Administrator) Cat Breeds Wed, 24 Mar 2010 09:17:24 +0000 Exotic Shorthair http://www.petsource.org/catbybreeds/970-exotic-shorthair.html http://www.petsource.org/catbybreeds/970-exotic-shorthair.html doug.poindexter@wpamail.org (Administrator) Cat Breeds Wed, 24 Mar 2010 09:17:24 +0000 Maine Coon http://www.petsource.org/catbybreeds/969-maine-coon.html http://www.petsource.org/catbybreeds/969-maine-coon.html doug.poindexter@wpamail.org (Administrator) Cat Breeds Wed, 24 Mar 2010 09:17:24 +0000 Norwegian Forest Cat http://www.petsource.org/catbybreeds/968-norwegian-forest-cat.html http://www.petsource.org/catbybreeds/968-norwegian-forest-cat.html doug.poindexter@wpamail.org (Administrator) Cat Breeds Wed, 24 Mar 2010 09:17:24 +0000